Sign up for email updates from Sarasota County Agricultural Fair Assoc.

Home > About Us > Livestock Committee

Livestock Committee

Fair President/CEO: Rory S. Martin
Fair Board Chairman: Dale Oswalt
Livestock Committee Chairman: Bill McClain

Arena/Auctioneer Chair TBD

Beef Breeding Chair Johnny B. Albritton
Dairy Chair
Andy Behn
Dog Show Chair
Shirley Fernandez
Goat Chair
Andy Behn
Judging Chair Don Strickland
Llama Show Chair
Tina Thomas
Miniature Horse Chair TBD
Plant Show & Sale Chair
B.C. Drymon
Small Animal Chair
Ken Richards
Becky Richards, Ass't.
Steer Chair
Bill McClain
Swine Chair
Johnny B. Albritton
Jesse Koch, Ass't.
Barn Coordinator Bill McClain
Assistant Barn Coordinators
Johnny B. Albritton
Andy Behn, Mark Bothast, Jesse Koch

4-H Agent: Sarah Davis
FFA: Randy Thies

Special thanks to the volunteers of the Livestock Committee WHO donate their time, talent, vacations, and skill to ensure the youth HAVe the best opportunity to showcase their projects. Without their selfless dedication, the Fair and Livestock Shows would not be the success THEY ARE!

Back to