Sign up for email updates from Sarasota County Agricultural Fair Assoc.

Home > Fair > Livestock Committee

Livestock Committee

Bill McClain Chairman
TBD Steer Chair
Johnny Albritton
Jesse Koch
Swine Chair
Bill McClain Show Arena/Auctioneer Chair
B.C. Drymon Plant Show & Sale Chair
Ken Richards
Beck Richards
Small Animal Chair
Small Animal Ass't.
Andy Behn Dairy Chair
Johnny B. Albritton Beef Chair
Andy Behn Goat Chair
Don Strickland Judging Chair
Shirley Fernandez Dog Show Chair
Tina Thomas Llama Show Chair
TBD Miniature Horse Chair
Sarah Davis 4-H Extension Agent
Randy Thies FFA Agent
Christina Schook, Tina Thomas Show & Exhibitor Coordinator
Bill McClain Barn Coordinator
Johnny B. Albritton Assistant Barn Coordinator
Jesse Koch Assistant Barn Coordinator
Andy Behn Assistant Barn Coordinator

Rory S. Martin

Special Thanks and Recognition for veterinarian services and medications
donated by:
Members of the Southwest Florida Veterinary Medical Association,
Orrin Webb, Walco Animal Health Pfizer Animal Health /Sarasota Animal Hospital.

Special Thanks and Recognition for their services, help and generosity to:
Sarasota County Cattlemen’s Association, Florida Nursery Growers Association,
and to all the sponsors, parents, club leaders, advisors, judges, volunteers and
buyers … THANK YOU!!!
Back to