Friday, March 17
6:15 Magic
9:30 Hypnosis

Saturday, March 18
6:15 Magic
9:30 Hypnosis

​Sunday, March 19
6:15 Magic
​9:00 Hypnosis

Monday, March 20

​6:15 Magic

9:00 Illusions & More

Tuesday, March 21

6:15 Magic

9:00 Illusions & More

Wednesday, March 22
​6:15 Magic
Thursday, March 23
6:15 Magic
9:00 Illusions and More​
Friday, March 24
6:15 Magic
9:30 Hypnosis
Saturday, March 25
6:15 Magic
9:30 Hypnosis
Sunday, March 26

6:15 Magic
9:00 Illusion & More

​​Wednesday, March 22
7:00

Thursday, March 23

7:00


Friday, March 24

3:00

7:00

Saturday, March 25

3:00

7:00

​Sunday, March 26

3:00

​7:00​​

Show Stage

Friday, March 17

3:00 Dennis Lee & Band

7:00 Dennis Lee & Band

Saturday, March 18

3:00 Dennis Lee & Band

7:00 Dennis Lee & Band

Sunday, March 19

3:00 Dennis Lee & Band

7:00 Dennis Lee & Band

Monday, March 20

7:00

Tuesday, March 21

7:00